2018 Candidate Nomination Vote

The doors open at 10 am and there will be an opportunity to hear from both of our candidates shortly thereafter.

Voting will begin after the speeches and close at 4:30 pm.

We will be joined by special guests Bob Zimmer, MP for Prince George-Peace River, Dane Lloyd, MP for Sturgeon River-Parkland, and Robert Kitchen, MP for Souris-Moose Mountain. They will deliver some greetings from Ottawa and update us on the state of our party.

Will you come?